Atamisque - Atamisque Assemblage - 2019

Argentina

ATAMISK Atamisque Assemblage 2019
From 34,00 €
Etchart - Cosecha Tardia Torrontes - 2022

Argentine

ETCHART Cosecha Tardia Torrontes 2022
From 20,60 €
Etchart - Privado Cabernet Sauvignon - 2021

Argentine

Etchart Privado Cabernet Sauvignon 2021
From 12,30 €
Dona Paula - Alluvia Malbec - 2018

Argentina

Dona Paula Alluvia Malbec 2018
76,00 €
Bousquet - Virgen Malbec - 2021

Argentina

Bouquet Virgen Malbec 2021
12,40 €
Bousquet - Virgen Chardonnay - 2021

Argentina

Bouquet Virgen Chardonnay 2021
14,90 €
Bousquet - Premium Malbec - 2021

Argentina

Bouquet Premium Malbec 2021
11,90 €
Bousquet - Malbec Reserve - 2021

Argentina

Bouquet Malbec Reserve 2021
15,00 €
Bousquet - Gran Chardonnay - 2021

Argentina

Bouquet Gran Chardonnay 2021
18,60 €
Bousquet - Ameri Malbec - 2019

Argentina

Bouquet Ameri Malbec 2019
33,00 €
Revancha - Primera Revancha Malbec - 2016

Argentina

REVANCHA Primera Revancha Malbec 2016
From 32,00 €
Zuccardi - Serie A Bonarda - 2018
Sold out

Argentina

ZUCCARDI Serie A Bonarda
22,00 €
Dona Paula - Altitude Series 1350 - 2019

Argentina

Dona Paula Altitude Series 1350
From 24,00 €
Dona Paula - Altitude Series 1100 - 2019

Argentina

Dona Paula Altitude Series 1100
From 24,00 €

Argentina

Although Argentina is considered the "new world", its wine tradition is much older than one might think, dating back to the time of Spanish colonization, in the 16th century and then by Italian settlers. Unlike Chile, wine has long been part of the country's culture.

No wine producing country in the world has made more progress in the last years of the 20th century (on the viticultural and oenological level and necessarily financially) which has allowed the country's wine producers to increase quality levels and have succeeded in consolidating an international export market. Argentina has now become the fifth largest wine producing country in the world, after France, Italy, Spain and the United States.

Viticulture is practiced mainly in the foothills of the Andes, and more particularly in Mendoza, where the desert landscapes and high altitudes combine to give rise to aromatic and intensely perfumed wines. Some vineyards can even be planted up to 3000 meters above sea level!

The terroir here is well suited to the grape variety adopted by Argentina: the omnipresent Malbec. Originally from Bordeaux, he is today responsible for some of the most famous Argentinian wines, which are characterized by their brightness and intensity, with floral notes and dark fruit flavors. Other red varieties produced in Argentina are Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Bonarda, Syrah, Tempranillo and Pinot Noir. Among white wines, the emblematic grape variety of the Argentine wine region is Torrontés, which gives a wine with a floral and tropical taste. The country also produces Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc and Pinot Grigio. Today, Argentinian wines are recognized throughout the world for their full-bodied reds and as high-quality wines.

Recently Viewed

Atamisque - Vicomte de Rochebouet Extra Brut

Argentine

Atamisque Vicomte de Rochebouet Extra Brut
À partir de 21,90 €
Atamisque - Atamisque Assemblage - 2019

Argentine

Atamisque Atamisque Assemblage 2019
À partir de 34,00 €
Atamisque - Atamisque Cabernet Sauvignon - 2019

Argentine

Atamisque Atamisque Cabernet Sauvignon 2019
À partir de 31,00 €
Etchart - Cosecha Tardia Torrontes - 2022

Argentine

ETCHART Cosecha Tardia Torrontes 2022
À partir de 20,60 €
Etchart - Privado Cabernet Sauvignon - 2021

Argentine

Etchart Privado Cabernet Sauvignon 2021
À partir de 12,30 €
Dona Paula - Alluvia Malbec - 2018

Argentine

Dona Paula Alluvia Malbec 2018
76,00 €
Bousquet - Virgen Malbec - 2021

Argentine

Bousquet Virgen Malbec 2021
12,40 €
Bousquet - Virgen Chardonnay - 2021

Argentine

Bousquet Virgen Chardonnay 2021
14,90 €
Bousquet - Premium Malbec - 2021

Argentine

Bousquet Premium Malbec 2021
11,90 €
Bousquet - Malbec Reserve - 2021

Argentine

Bousquet Malbec Reserve 2021
15,00 €
Bousquet - Gran Chardonnay - 2021

Argentine

Bousquet Gran Chardonnay 2021
18,60 €
Bousquet - Ameri Malbec - 2019

Argentine

Bousquet Ameri Malbec 2019
33,00 €
Revancha - Primera Revancha Malbec - 2016

Argentine

REVANCHA Primera Revancha Malbec 2016
À partir de 32,00 €
Zuccardi - Serie A Bonarda - 2018
Rupture

Argentine

ZUCCARDI Serie A Bonarda
22,00 €
Matias Riccitelli - Sobre Suelos Calcareos Malbec - 2020

Argentine

Matias Riccitelli Sobre Suelo Calcareos Malbec 2020
À partir de 34,00 €
Dona Paula - Altitude Series 1350 - 2019

Argentine

Dona Paula Altitude Series 1350
À partir de 24,00 €
Dona Paula - Altitude Series 1100 - 2019

Argentine

Dona Paula Altitude Series 1100
À partir de 24,00 €

L'Argentine

Bien que l'Argentine soit considérée comme le "nouveau monde", sa tradition viticole est beaucoup plus ancienne qu'on pourrait le croire, puisqu'elle remonte à l'époque de la colonisation espagnole, au 16ème siècle puis par les colons italiens. Contrairement au Chili, le vin fait partie depuis longtemps de la culture du pays.

Aucun pays producteur de vin dans le monde n'a fait plus de progrès dans les dernières années du 20ème siècle (sur le plan viticole et œnologique et nécessairement financier) ce qui permis aux producteurs de vin du pays ont augmenté les niveaux de qualité et ont réussi à consolider un marché d'exportation international. L'Argentine est aujourd'hui devenue le cinquième plus grand pays producteur de vin au monde, après la France, l'Italie, l'Espagne et les États-Unis.

La viticulture se pratique principalement dans les contreforts des Andes, et plus particulièrement à Mendoza, où les paysages désertiques et les hautes altitudes se combinent pour donner naissance à des vins aromatiques et intensément parfumés. Certains vignobles peuvent même être planté jusqu'à 3000 mètres d'altitude !

Le terroir est ici bien adapté au cépage adopté par l'Argentine : l'omniprésent Malbec. Originaire de Bordeaux, il est aujourd'hui à l'origine de certains des vins argentins les plus célèbres, qui se caractérisent par leur brillance et leur intensité, avec des notes florales et des saveurs de fruits noirs. Les autres variétés rouges produites en Argentine sont le Cabernet Sauvignon, le Merlot, la Bonarda, la Syrah, le Tempranillo et le Pinot Noir. Parmi les vins blancs, le cépage emblématique de la région viticole argentine est le Torrontés, qui donne un vin au goût floral et tropical. Le pays produit également du Chardonnay, du Sauvignon Blanc et du Pinot Grigio. De nos jours, les vins argentins sont reconnus dans le monde entier pour leurs rouges charpentés et comme étant des vins de grande qualité.

Récemment Consulté